It’s Time To Get Up, Get Out

Getting lost in the world of the Whiskey Barons, check them out.

“If I was a movie star, five million dollars would be my price
If I was a trucker, I’d drive for seven days and seven lonely nights
If I was a drummer, I would never miss the beat
If I was a dancer, y’all would never see my feet
If I was a hooker, a thousand dollars would be my price, all right
If I was a candidate for President, I’d make sure I had a steady wife
If I was a millionaire, I’d spend all my money in one crazy night”

-Spottswood

Leave a Reply

