Pierce Fulton – Sink or Swim EP

I’ve been waiting for some down time to sink my teeth into Pierce’s new EP, Sink or Swim, and now that I’ve finally heard it I can report it is superb. The first track is a crunchy progressive jam that is extremely deep and wowfully impressive. I love the vocal samples from “Pump up the Jam” (At least that’s what it sounds like…) used in a similar style to his recent hit “10-6 (That Should Do It)”. Team, this song is awesome and has reaffirmed my belief that Pierce Fulton is on his way to the top. The second track is a vocal house jam that is also very solid and worthy of a listen. Finally, I’ve thrown in Chapter 5 of Pierce’s behind the scenes documentary which features the young star touring the country. Try not to get too jealous… kid lives the life.

-Scrappy

Leave a Reply

