Kangaroo Court

New EP out by Capital Cities, the duo who brought us “Breath (Pink Floyd Cover)” which, I don’t know about you, but I’ve been blaring for the past three or four months. And now with the release of this new EP, there is a new tune that will soon make it to the Top 25 Most Played playlist on my iTunes. “Kangaroo Court” is so unbelievably cool and nifty with a crucial horn solo and catchy lyrics that I guarantee will be stuck in your head after two listens. I’ve included the Shook remix as well which is also fire but a little more chill and relaxed. I definitely prefer the original, don’t you?

“Shut up, shut up, shut up. Sit up, Sit up, Sit up. Its a KANGAROO COURT!!”

-Scrappy

Leave a Reply

