OVERWERRRRK

Sometimes people come up to me and say “Carter, whats with all that dubstep crap? Stuff sounds terrible.” I say, “Yeah, it can be a little overwhelming sometimes. You have to be in the right mood for it, but when you are, it’s amazing.” They say, “Really, I just don’t think I could ever get into it.” I say, “Have you ever listened to OVERWERK? He may change you mind…”

Mac Graham – Midnight (OVERWERK Remix) Sir Teez**
Ford Fustang – Magic Trooper (OVERWERK Remix) Had this one in my itunes and totally forgot about it, great find!
Flight of the Conchords – Too Many Dicks (OVERWERK Remix)

-Carter

Leave a Reply

