Download these…

Alright ladies and gents, big post here. I’ve been out of commission for longer than usual so I hope these will make up for the lost time. Some real great songs here so sit back, relax, and enjoy the beats.

Mark Ronson ft. Pharrell – Record Collection 2012 (Perseus Remix) Absolute money!! Pistol’s new anthem for sure. I couldn’t find a link to download but the song is on iTunes and is definitely worth a 99 cent investment.

Foster the People – Helena Beat (Jason Ross Remix) Posted a couple weeks ago so grab it if you missed it the first time.
“Yeah yeah and it’s O.K.
I tie my hands up to a chair so I don’t fall that way.
Yeah yeah and I’m alright.
I took a sip of something poison but I’ll hold on tight.”

Penguin Prison – Don’t Fuck With My Money Y’all heard, you’ll be sorry.

Sneaky Soundsystem – We Love (The 14th Minute Edit)

The White Panda – Midnight Life (Kayne West vs. M83) Great mashup

Scrappy out

Leave a Reply

