Ain’t No Popcorn Muscles

“That makes me feel pumped for the game. It makes me feel swole, you know what I mean, so I go into the game feeling like He-Man. I’ve got to be in shape, man. The aggressive style, the way I play, I’ve got to keep on doing that.” – LaRon Landry aka Dirty 30

So fired up for football season. Skins are likely going to have another disappointing year, but I’m going to stay optimistic. Big game today against the G-Men, my prediction: Skins 17 – Giants 14

Don’t Leave Me Here To Cry (Alesso Remix) – Calvin Harris


Leave a Reply

